点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.9
员工
9.7
性价比
9.0

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    39.99
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日

    Great staff!

    Nothing
    Amazing staff. Very helpful and kind and spoke excellent English. Even though we arrived close to midnight, they provided some of the best customer service we experienced in china. Thanks so much! Breakfast was also great! Rooms are big, with good bathrooms
    ANNA
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    Friendly and efficient Hotel in central Guilin

    Bathroom was a little dark and the breakfast selection was a strange mix of items - the bread was sweet but then that seems common in China.
    Friendly staff, great central location, by the lake, staff arranged a pick up for us from Guilin North Train Station. The driver was a little late because of the traffic but he was very apologetic. Stunning view from the 5th floor breakfast room. Rooms are large with very comfortable beds. Staff on reception spoke good english and were very welcoming, providing a map and information on what to do and where to go. We only spent one night here which was a shame as we did like the hotel.
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日

    Nice Hotel in Guilin.

    Very nicely situated in a quiet area of Guilin and nice scenery in the evening along the river. Breakfast pretty big for comparison within China. Great view from the restaurant/breakfast room.
    Thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Craig
    um

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Great stay

    Nothing
    Great location by lake and night market
    ElJulius
    pe

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    Its a bit of a walk from the main avenue to reach the hotel.
    Staff speaks english. Room is spacious and clean. Nice lake views from the room. The lake is close from the hotel. Room has usb plug so you only need a cable to charge your devices.
    Bona
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    Nice hotel. Hotel is located in front a lake. Ten minutes walking to shopping area. good Breakfast. wonderfull Staff.
    Sally Chimarusti
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    Wonderful service, great help with booking tours etc. Their complimentary activities were delightful including the walk around the lake and the tea ceremony.
    Lots of variety at breakfast including freshly squeezed orange juice.
    Kelly
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Gorgeous place -- awesome location

    We were a little disappointed that we got twin beds rather than the large bed we requested.
    We loved the location, which faces the water, and the staff were fantastic. The hotel is very beautiful.
    Georgiana Cucu
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cesar and Laura
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Fantastic place! Great location (very central and just in front of the lake), excellent quality/price, comfortable rooms, very nice breakfast room with a view (we also had dinner there once - highly recommended). Above all, we really appreciated the kindness of the staff and their availability to go the extra mile to accommodate our requests. They organised trips and activities for us, and all at a very reasonable price. we also used the laundry service, really useful in a long journey. Their recommendations of places to visit and things to do were very good and reliable. Thanks a lot! If we came back to Guilin, we would certainly stay there again.
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    Great accomodation, lovely staff and the best location
    stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日

    Best hotel I have stayed at in China

    Staff were amazing.
    Jacob
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    Breakfast could have a bit more variety
    Great location
    Shannon
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    I can’t really fault this hotel but for the sake of a balanced review, maybe a full length mirror in the room would be good. That’s really just being unnecessarily picky though.
    The staff were wonderful and amazing (they also speak perfect English)! Probably the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. The rooms were clean and beautiful as was the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was great and a really good location near everything. It wasn’t just a bed to sleep in but part of the experience of Guilin and I won’t be staying anywhere else when I go back.
    Angeline
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评