Avaliações

9,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
9,1
Localização
9,6
Comodidades
8,9
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    27 de maio de 2018

    Great staff!

    Nothing
    Amazing staff. Very helpful and kind and spoke excellent English. Even though we arrived close to midnight, they provided some of the best customer service we experienced in china. Thanks so much! Breakfast was also great! Rooms are big, with good bathrooms
    ANNA
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mark
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de maio de 2018

    Friendly and efficient Hotel in central Guilin

    Bathroom was a little dark and the breakfast selection was a strange mix of items - the bread was sweet but then that seems common in China.
    Friendly staff, great central location, by the lake, staff arranged a pick up for us from Guilin North Train Station. The driver was a little late because of the traffic but he was very apologetic. Stunning view from the 5th floor breakfast room. Rooms are large with very comfortable beds. Staff on reception spoke good english and were very welcoming, providing a map and information on what to do and where to go. We only spent one night here which was a shame as we did like the hotel.
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    20 de maio de 2018

    Nice Hotel in Guilin.

    Very nicely situated in a quiet area of Guilin and nice scenery in the evening along the river. Breakfast pretty big for comparison within China. Great view from the restaurant/breakfast room.
    Thomas
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Craig
    um

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de maio de 2018

    Great stay

    Nothing
    Great location by lake and night market
    ElJulius
    pe

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de maio de 2018
    Its a bit of a walk from the main avenue to reach the hotel.
    Staff speaks english. Room is spacious and clean. Nice lake views from the room. The lake is close from the hotel. Room has usb plug so you only need a cable to charge your devices.
    Bona
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de maio de 2018
    Nice hotel. Hotel is located in front a lake. Ten minutes walking to shopping area. good Breakfast. wonderfull Staff.
    Sally Chimarusti
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de maio de 2018
    Wonderful service, great help with booking tours etc. Their complimentary activities were delightful including the walk around the lake and the tea ceremony.
    Lots of variety at breakfast including freshly squeezed orange juice.
    Kelly
    vn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de maio de 2018

    Gorgeous place -- awesome location

    We were a little disappointed that we got twin beds rather than the large bed we requested.
    We loved the location, which faces the water, and the staff were fantastic. The hotel is very beautiful.
    Georgiana Cucu
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    10 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Cesar and Laura
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018
    Fantastic place! Great location (very central and just in front of the lake), excellent quality/price, comfortable rooms, very nice breakfast room with a view (we also had dinner there once - highly recommended). Above all, we really appreciated the kindness of the staff and their availability to go the extra mile to accommodate our requests. They organised trips and activities for us, and all at a very reasonable price. we also used the laundry service, really useful in a long journey. Their recommendations of places to visit and things to do were very good and reliable. Thanks a lot! If we came back to Guilin, we would certainly stay there again.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de maio de 2018
    Great accomodation, lovely staff and the best location
    stephen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de maio de 2018

    Best hotel I have stayed at in China

    Staff were amazing.
    Jacob
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    6 de maio de 2018
    Breakfast could have a bit more variety
    Great location
    Shannon
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de maio de 2018
    I can’t really fault this hotel but for the sake of a balanced review, maybe a full length mirror in the room would be good. That’s really just being unnecessarily picky though.
    The staff were wonderful and amazing (they also speak perfect English)! Probably the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. The rooms were clean and beautiful as was the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was great and a really good location near everything. It wasn’t just a bed to sleep in but part of the experience of Guilin and I won’t be staying anywhere else when I go back.
    Angeline
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eeva
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de maio de 2018

    Lovely hotel in a gorgeous city

    Room felt and smelled a bit damp; there was an dehumidifier that helped but didn't remove the odor.
    Great location right next to the lake, nice big room with traditional decorations. We booked a cheaper room on the ground floor without a view, it was comfortable enough, but I would recommend paying a bit more and getting a room with a lake view. The breakfast room was on level 5 and the view from there was just beautiful. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
    The traveler
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de maio de 2018
    WiFi was spotty
    We had a lovely family room. Great staff. Reasonable breakfast choices
Carregando avaliações