Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    gabriel.mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    22 maggio 2018
    Stanza al di sotto Delle aspettative e pulizia migliorabile.
    Posizione comoda anche se non centralissima. Staff parla un ottimo inglese e organizza escursioni interessanti nella zona. Abbastanza buona la colazione
    Enrico crabbia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    belinda gottardi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    bella struttura, ottima posizione e staff impeccabile.

    Nulla.
    Bella struttura. Non nuovissima ma ben tenuta. Camere ampie, compreso il bagno. Prodotti per il corpo di qualità. La nostra camera aveva un grazioso terrazzino coperto dotato di materassino che si affacciava sul lago. Il personale parla un ottimo inglese, cosa rarissima, ed è particolarmente efficiente. Ha organizzato tour, autisti, acquisto biglietti per spettacoli in modo rapido e preciso, prima del nostro arrivo attraverso contatti email, e ogni cosa ha funzionato alla perfezione. Colazione varia e di buona qualità. L'hotel affaccia sul lago in una delle zone più suggestive di Guilin.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 maggio 2018

    Great staff!

    Nothing
    Amazing staff. Very helpful and kind and spoke excellent English. Even though we arrived close to midnight, they provided some of the best customer service we experienced in china. Thanks so much! Breakfast was also great! Rooms are big, with good bathrooms
    ANNA
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mark
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 maggio 2018

    Friendly and efficient Hotel in central Guilin

    Bathroom was a little dark and the breakfast selection was a strange mix of items - the bread was sweet but then that seems common in China.
    Friendly staff, great central location, by the lake, staff arranged a pick up for us from Guilin North Train Station. The driver was a little late because of the traffic but he was very apologetic. Stunning view from the 5th floor breakfast room. Rooms are large with very comfortable beds. Staff on reception spoke good english and were very welcoming, providing a map and information on what to do and where to go. We only spent one night here which was a shame as we did like the hotel.
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 maggio 2018

    Nice Hotel in Guilin.

    Very nicely situated in a quiet area of Guilin and nice scenery in the evening along the river. Breakfast pretty big for comparison within China. Great view from the restaurant/breakfast room.
    Thomas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Craig
    um

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    Great stay

    Nothing
    Great location by lake and night market
    ElJulius
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018
    Its a bit of a walk from the main avenue to reach the hotel.
    Staff speaks english. Room is spacious and clean. Nice lake views from the room. The lake is close from the hotel. Room has usb plug so you only need a cable to charge your devices.
    Bona
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018
    Nice hotel. Hotel is located in front a lake. Ten minutes walking to shopping area. good Breakfast. wonderfull Staff.
    Sally Chimarusti
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 maggio 2018
    Wonderful service, great help with booking tours etc. Their complimentary activities were delightful including the walk around the lake and the tea ceremony.
    Lots of variety at breakfast including freshly squeezed orange juice.
    Kelly
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018

    Gorgeous place -- awesome location

    We were a little disappointed that we got twin beds rather than the large bed we requested.
    We loved the location, which faces the water, and the staff were fantastic. The hotel is very beautiful.
    Georgiana Cucu
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cesar and Laura
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Fantastic place! Great location (very central and just in front of the lake), excellent quality/price, comfortable rooms, very nice breakfast room with a view (we also had dinner there once - highly recommended). Above all, we really appreciated the kindness of the staff and their availability to go the extra mile to accommodate our requests. They organised trips and activities for us, and all at a very reasonable price. we also used the laundry service, really useful in a long journey. Their recommendations of places to visit and things to do were very good and reliable. Thanks a lot! If we came back to Guilin, we would certainly stay there again.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 maggio 2018
    Great accomodation, lovely staff and the best location
    stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2018

    Best hotel I have stayed at in China

    Staff were amazing.
    Jacob
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 maggio 2018
    Breakfast could have a bit more variety
    Great location
    Shannon
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018
    I can’t really fault this hotel but for the sake of a balanced review, maybe a full length mirror in the room would be good. That’s really just being unnecessarily picky though.
    The staff were wonderful and amazing (they also speak perfect English)! Probably the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. The rooms were clean and beautiful as was the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was great and a really good location near everything. It wasn’t just a bed to sleep in but part of the experience of Guilin and I won’t be staying anywhere else when I go back.
Caricamento recensioni...